Okruhy, Výsledky

2022-08-24

Červená 1 1,6 km (4 kontrol)

1 Shyp Oleksii BOR 09:19 8061222
2 Patka Kryštof BOR 11:04 +1:45 8304111
3 Jelínek Šimon BOR 12:22 +3:03 8160188
4 Klymeniuk Iryna BOR 13:02 +3:43 8006849
5 Studničný Adam BOR 13:06 +3:47 7531975
6 Patka Marek BOR 13:30 +4:11 8304112
7 Hrůzek Ondřej BOR 14:12 +4:53 8304117
8 Veselý Jakub BOR 15:05 +5:46 2129241
9 Murswiek Jan BOR 16:19 +7:00 7208072
10 Kocmanová Adéla BOR 16:23 +7:04 8051249
11 Ouzká Eliška BOR 16:48 +7:29 8304116
12 Konovalova Daria BOR 17:06 +7:47 8304118
13 Soukupová Marie BOR 18:21 +9:02 8518329
14 Rejmanová Nikča BOR 22:01 +12:42 2129217
15 Rejholcová Tereza BOR 22:31 +13:12 8226406
16 Stehlíková Adéla BOR 23:03 +13:44 8016033
17 Blumtritt František BOR 31:16 +21:57 995805

Červená 2 1,1 km (5 kontrol)

1 Shyp Oleksii BOR 07:20 8061222
2 Patka Marek BOR 08:08 +0:48 8304112
3 Hrůzek Ondřej BOR 08:32 +1:12 8304117
4 Jelínek Šimon BOR 08:48 +1:28 8160188
5 Mitiska Matěj BOR 08:59 +1:39 4415
6 2127892   09:17 +1:57 2127892
7 Klymeniuk Iryna BOR 09:25 +2:05 8006849
8 Patka Kryštof BOR 09:34 +2:14 8304111
9 Studničný Adam BOR 09:43 +2:23 7531975
10 Murswiek Jan BOR 09:56 +2:36 7208072
11 Kocmanová Adéla BOR 10:19 +2:59 8051249
12 Soukupová Marie BOR 10:26 +3:06 8518329
13 Veselý Jakub BOR 10:42 +3:22 2129241
14 Miras BOR 11:12 +3:52 8304113
15 Konovalova Daria BOR 12:19 +4:59 8304118
16 Ouzká Eliška BOR 12:36 +5:16 8304116
17 Ada Stehlíková   14:48 +7:28 8016033
18 Rejmanová Nikča BOR 15:02 +7:42 2129217

Červená 3 1,2 km (5 kontrol)

1 Shyp Oleksii BOR 07:04 8061222
2 Hrůzek Ondřej BOR 08:08 +1:04 8304117
3 Patka Kryštof BOR 09:29 +2:25 8304111
4 Jelínek Šimon BOR 09:37 +2:33 8160188
5 Patka Marek BOR 10:22 +3:18 8304112
6 Klymeniuk Iryna BOR 10:28 +3:24 8006849
7 Veselý Jakub BOR 10:34 +3:30 2129241
8 Murswiek Jan BOR 11:17 +4:13 7208072
9 Studničný Adam BOR 11:45 +4:41 7531975
10 Kocmanová Adéla BOR 12:10 +5:06 8051249
11 Soukupová Marie BOR 12:42 +5:38 8518329
12 Pohoretskyi Maksym BOR 13:12 +6:08 8304119
13 Blumtritt František BOR 13:39 +6:35 995805
14 Konovalova Daria BOR 15:42 +8:38 8304118
15 Ouzká Eliška BOR 16:11 +9:07 8304116
16 Rejmanová Nikča BOR 18:10 +11:06 2129217
17 Rejholcová Tereza BOR 18:38 +11:34 8226406
18 Ada Stehlíková   20:35 +13:31 8016033

Oranžová 1 1,0 km (5 kontrol)

1 Nehasil František BOR 12:34 7131415
2 Stepan Votýpka   12:45 +0:11 2127892
3 Fifernová Kateřina BOR 13:06 +0:32 4370
4 Mitiska Matěj BOR 13:27 +0:53 4415
5 Zenko Rozálie BOR 14:09 +1:35 4364
6 Čupcová Viktorie BOR 15:04 +2:30 4420
7 Kocman Lukáš BOR 15:52 +3:18 8006755
8 Horáčková Natalie BOR 18:13 +5:39 4426
9 Linda Vobrová BOR 20:05 +7:31 8160175
- Válková Adéla BOR DISK 4400

Oranžová 2 0,9 km (4 kontrol)

1 Mitiska Matěj BOR 10:46 4415
2 Votýpka Štěpán BOR 13:15 +2:29 2127892
3 Fifernová Kateřina BOR 14:29 +3:43 4370
4 Kocman Lukáš BOR 17:08 +6:22 8006755
= Nehasil František BOR 17:08 +6:22 7131415
6 Zenko Rozálie BOR 17:12 +6:26 4364
7 Čupcová Viktorie BOR 18:36 +7:50 4420
8 Válková Adéla BOR 20:42 +9:56 4400
9 Horáčková Natalie BOR 26:01 +15:15 4426
10 Vobrová Linda BOR 26:34 +15:48 8160175
11 Vakula Vít BOR 31:28 +20:42 4360

Oranžová 3 1,3 km (4 kontrol)

1 Kocman Lukáš BOR 10:44 8006755
2 Fifernová Kateřina BOR 11:50 +1:06 4370
3 Votýpka Štěpán BOR 12:05 +1:21 2127892
4 Čupcová Viktorie BOR 13:18 +2:34 4420
5 Zenko Rozálie BOR 14:02 +3:18 4364
6 Mitiska Matěj BOR 14:22 +3:38 4415
7 Nehasil František BOR 14:50 +4:06 7131415
8 Linda Vobrová BOR 16:42 +5:58 8160175
9 Válková Adéla BOR 20:00 +9:16 4400
10 Vakula Vít BOR 21:21 +10:37 4360
11 Horáčková Natalie BOR 24:05 +13:21 4426

Černá 3

- Pohoretskyi Maksym BOR DNS 8304119

Modrá 1 1,2 km (3 kontrol)

1 Lola Vobrová BOR 11:44 8655487
2 Krausová Amálie BOR 14:01 +2:17 8304110
3 Dan Dvořák   14:53 +3:09 2115699
4 Nehasilová Anna BOR 16:05 +4:21 7204511
5 Rejman Adam BOR 21:17 +9:33 2067682
6 Patka Jonáš BOR 21:53 +10:09 8304114
7 Karafiát Dominik BOR 29:03 +17:19 4365

Modrá 2 0,9 km (2 kontrol)

1 Dvořák Dan   10:35 2115699
2 Nehasilová Anna BOR 13:52 +3:17 7204511
3 Rejman Adam BOR 16:55 +6:20 2067682
4 Lola Vobrová BOR 19:23 +8:48 8655487
5 Válek Štěpán BOR 22:22 +11:47 4414
6 Karafiátová Kamila BOR 25:23 +14:48 4287
7 Krausová Amálie BOR 33:55 +23:20 8304110

Modrá 3 0,9 km (3 kontrol)

1 Vobrová Lola BOR 09:04 8655487
2 Dan Dvořák   10:11 +1:07 2115699
3 Nehasilová Anna BOR 14:25 +5:21 7204511
4 Válek Štěpán BOR 14:35 +5:31 4414
5 Karafiát Dominik BOR 19:08 +10:04 4365
6 Karafiátová Kamila BOR 24:38 +15:34 4287