Velikonoce 2018 Pa 1 okruhypo 02.04.2018 17:27
Výsledky s mezičasy - 6vytvořeno OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

 
3 (7)0,7 km3 K
místoStČíJménoČas
1(215)2(219)3(220)Cíl
 
1Patka Kryštof 8:441:44+0:14(2)4:43+0:47(2)6:150:00(1)8:440:00(1)
1:44+0:14(2)2:59+0:33(4)1:32+0:12(2)2:290:00(1)
 
2Lamačová Barbora 11:012:46+1:16(4)6:04+2:08(4)8:04+1:49(3)11:01+2:17(2)
2:46+1:16(4)3:18+0:52(5)2:00+0:40(3)2:57+0:28(2)
 
3Studničný Adam 12:462:04+0:34(3)4:44+0:48(3)6:57+0:42(2)12:46+4:02(3)
2:04+0:34(3)2:40+0:14(3)2:13+0:53(4)5:49+3:19(3)
 
4Vaňourková Sára 19:474:12+2:42(5)8:40+4:44(6)12:42+6:27(5)19:47+11:03(4)
4:12+2:42(5)4:28+2:02(7)4:02+2:42(5)7:05+4:35(6)
 
5Rejmanová Nikola 19:504:27+2:57(7)8:52+4:56(7)13:04+6:49(6)19:50+11:06(5)
4:27+2:57(7)4:25+1:59(6)4:12+2:52(6)6:46+4:16(5)
 
6Koudelková Eliška 21:001:300:00(1)3:560:00(1)14:55+8:40(7)21:00+12:16(6)
1:300:00(1)2:260:00(1)10:59+9:39(7)6:05+3:35(4)
 
7Čapek Ondřej 21:084:13+2:43(6)6:45+2:49(5)8:05+1:50(4)21:08+12:24(7)
4:13+2:43(6)2:32+0:06(2)1:200:00(1)13:03+10:33(7)